Back in the groove

Got a run in before the impending storms … that never really happened – shame I was looking forward to some thunder and lightning.  It was humid though.

I appear to now only suffer from plantar fascitis when not running ….. once I’m running it seems fine but afterwards and in work it aches – go figure! I’ll live with that tradeoff to be honest … typical runners reaction I guess!

To the photos!

20170718_163130
Spottedtheship?
20170718_164229
Moody lighting
20170718_164848
Up the ladders and up the cliffs 
20170718_170004
Along the cliffs and home

Author: Gareth

Running coastal trails in South Wales and working on a healthier body and mind

5 thoughts on “Back in the groove”

  1. So the storm never arrived huh? My weather app says 2 hours from now and it’s gone cloudy. We’ve postponed sailing for my son on the strength of it. I’ll feel cheated if there’s no lightning!

    Liked by 2 people

      1. No storm! My son does dinghy sailing on the local reservoir. I’m not into water sports at all, just trying to be a supportive mum. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment